Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook

8 October 2020 – International Podiatry Day

International Podiatry Day

Corporates

Corporates

Latest news on COVID-19

Latest news on COVID-19

search

teespring seller reviews

163 Reviews . Our Support Team has sent a private message to further assist. Thank you! I personally would appreciate a name change to Pi** Springs, because this company is taking the PI** out of trusting consumers, and leaving them in the dark always.F- for platform, D- for service E - for follow up ..Not impressed. We apologize for any inconvenience and our Support Team can always help! Personal chat doesn't even work on site to inquire about the item. Join For Free. I had a great experience with customer support. i've been checking everyday for the past 4 days and it still says printing. Half stay, half failed to stay on the shirts I designed. Tracking number hasn't changed status sense April 20. will i be ignored? Great shopping experience, even during the holidays a super busy time. Sometimes there is a bit of our vinegar based solution left over from the printing process that typically comes out in the first wash. We will be happy to further review your order and have sent a private message to further assist. Emailed them moorland times in the matter and no response. This "comfort tee" has left me and my friends disappointed, especially considering what it could mean for the future of our merch store. How much does it cost to make the t shirts? Official Helping hand Community for new sellers on teespring! Overall 4\5 stars because the price of each was high, i guess pay for good work and materials,. They blame it on co-vid. Lack of color and spent a $53 for this hanes hoodie. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order! کيهان. Thank you. Frankly , and I was being a curious idiot, I did purchase something from a Tee Spring store, which I can't really track either, and have no idea , if it will arrive in Hong Kong by DHL or even the current status. Being a jeans and t-shirt type girl, I have always loved a pretty t-shirt for casual wear. The sales money pays for the production of your design and we ship it to all of your buyers. TeeSpring Sellers Community. Thank you. Superbad. I've ordered several products from Teespring and have loved all of them! Couldn’t recommend enough! No real customer support. Have sent two emails with automated response. Our Team has sent a Private Message and look forward to resolving this for you soon. I'm truely impressed! The shirt looked good, but it ran very small for a medium size. Same for hoodie i ordered later. I had contacted Matt and then Taryn, and was promised a solution but that was like 12 days ago, already. As a designer, this is a fun way to earn extra money by designing fun tee shirts and other gear. Teespring made sure we received a new hoodie, and we did within a couple of weeks. I had made one order for 1 backpack for almost $75 Got one confirmation order Check my bank account after and there were additional 4 other charges for the same product and now I am fighting to get my money back and they are saying that they cannot cancel the order Be Ware of purchasing anything from this company And really Bad response time From any reply from them on any situation Lack of communication They do not even have a customer service phone number. Thank you. I can not wait for my daughter to get her bag! This course is seriously life changing, I hope you take this opportunity to learn it! I wish I had never took a chance. Usability. All delivery time frames are shown at the time of submitting an order and can vary based on the requested product and delivery address. We handle everything from storefront to supply chain. i place my order on may 5 and still have not received my item. Thank you all for all your hard work. Verified Purchase. It's terrible and I paid $30. I ordered a t-shirt for my fiancees birthday two months ago and still did not receive it. This has of course caused some very long delivery delays, which have never been typical of our our order process. Design your product, set a price, and start selling. We truly apologize for any misunderstanding! We have sent a Private Massage so our Team can further assist right away. SCAMMERS - DO NOT BUY - no longer a legitimate business - DO NOT THROW YOUR $$ AWAY, UK BUYERS BE CAREFUL, I WAS SCAMMED OUT OF MY MONEY. I love how Teespring makes it o so simple to start a campaign, design my t-shirt of choice ... Read More about Teespring Review – Create & Sell Custom T-Shirts with Zero Upfront Costs Designing and selling T-shirts with Teespring is a simple and risk-free process. According to Neil Patel’s Ubersuggest SEO tool these are the stats (15/04/2020). Our Support Team is always happy to offer a resolution for any unsatisfactory item! I will highly recommend this site for all t-shirt needs. We contacted support and got quick, helpful and kind reply’s. Our Team has sent a Private Message to further assist. Overall, the Teespring platform does provide a great opportunity to engage in “crowd-funded” merchandise sales, either as a business or to raise money for a good cause. Put in a few weeks of hard work then sit back and watch your Teespring account earn money! Was very bummed when the shirt arrived, to have the wrong size and not being to wear it. I have no idea as to why, but finally managed to get the correct email address associated and connected to my store, I logged in integrated with my twitter account, and then the store was suspended. Very professionnal and customer oriented, no empty promisses/words. At this point the time has come and gone for me to need that T-shirt. I ordered the wrong size for my son and she was very nice to allow me the opportunity to order another one. I have ordered stuff from Seoul and arrived within 2 weeks. This caused quite a delay in packages being delivered. When I reordered the XL sizes I received one that fit for now and the new one today is sized for an adult! I paid and then it shows four shirts ordered. Horrible customer service- ordered two items over two months ago. How long does it take for the order to be shipped? Joining and creating a design to sell is completely free on TeeSpring. I have not been able to delete products I posted wrongly or just don't want there anymore. I'm disappointed in Teespring, I've ordered once before and didn't have this problem, but now I'm upset at how bad the quality of their printing has gotten. Helpful. On top of all that Teespring gives you their “Trusted Ratings” by offering 1000’s of positive product reviews, search engine favourability (Search engines love reviews) and they are the only platform to be in the top rated seller category on Amazon, Wish & ebay. The BB notes two primary issues of note: Customers finding it … Teespring is end-to-end solution to create, sell and ship products online. Thank you. We have sent a Private Message to further assist. Do not be fooled by the photos on this website. Excellent customer service! There's no number there's no customer service. This company responds to reviews on average within 7 days. The site states you have two hours to amend an order and I get an email about 6 hours later telling me that they will not amend the order because the shirts already went into "production". Our Customer Support Team is always happy to help! Thank you. O customer service cannot get anyone to email me back. We are not trying to blame anything on COVID-19, but we were forced to close down our main facility due to the restrictions. Just Bull$#*!. It did arrive when they said it would. I ordered two T-shirts well over a month ago. 121 Reviews . Read about their experiences and share your own! Once the order was flagged as shipped I was given a tracking number but it doesn't correspond with any orders out for delivery with the carrier. Thank you. I filed a claim with paypal due tonit being essentially lost in transit. If I am going to pay high prices for a tee shirt, I want it to be the right sizing and a good quality. They are Haynes... very thin, very cheap t-shirts. They won't refund or replace. I have to admit the turn around time between order and delivery was impressive. Admittedly, the front logo was not nearly as bad as the back was but is useful to prove how terrible one load of the washer affected this shirt. Seriously disappointed. In this case, you get the full amount of profit which is going to be $20 for each item. Arrangements were then made to continue printing requested items at our location in the UK. I think that either this company is not legit or that they're doing something shady. Our Customer Support Team has sent a Private Message to further assist. All my respect to Gloria for handling my problem so quickly. We're sorry that the item was printed differently than expected and we're always happy to offer a resolution! Order is already a week late & shipper can't find package. All views are my own and I tell it like I see it. We apologize for any frustration! The production, shipping, delivery is part is handled by Teespring. We appreciate your interest in our listing! Thank you. HOWEVER, the Quality of the t-shirts is far less than expected. Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! 88 likes. You can save money on a domain name and hosting, and you won’t have to worry about web development or figuring out how to use Shopify. YouTube and Teespring have formed a partnership! Reply. Mary was extremely helpful trying to catch the order before it was processed, and although she wasn't able to do that, she offered a refund for the extra shirt or an opportunity to order a different shirt (at no additional expense!). All you need are ideas. Never order from this Scam Site! Quality of shirt itself is nice, soft and lightweight, roomy but not huge. tried a different card, would not take my payment. Cannot read the letters. They were so helpful and really awesome to work with! We apologize for any confusion and we're happy to review the items on the order as well as the refund! We're sorry for the delay in receiving your hoodie and appreciate your patience! I reached out to customer service and, Vanessa, was amazing. I orded 2 items for £25 and was charged £25. They will go above and beyond which is completely appreciated! I've ordered from them twice. You can find all basic functionalities there. It gives you the freedom to design a product, set a cost for it, and start selling it. After about 2 weeks they replied thanking me for pics of stains. Thank u so very much Teespring for all your hard work and compassion!!!! The neck is way bigger than normal and gets worse when washed. Scuffs all over mug. We have sent a Private Message to assist in having this taken care of for you as soon as possible. The representatives were very friendly and very helpful. I had an issue with one of the tees I bought (incorrect neck shape). On the left is what they advertised. Am waiting on a "callback". We have sent a private message and we’ll be happy to review it and see what’s going on. Disappointed in the Poor Printing Quality! If you already have a vision in your head, you can probably create and launch a campaign in under 10 minutes. Reference order number 2660116d0c01ead0 This means that you won’t have to set up your own store. Our Customer Support Team has sent a Private Message to assist and we look forward to resolving this for you soon. Thank you. Write A Review (It only takes 30 seconds!) In this TeeSpring review, I’ll cover how it works, how you get paid, and any complaints from other members. Explore: Printify Vs Teespring. Voice your opinion today and hear what 19274 customers have already said. Chat is unavailable. Thank you. Something is definitely wrong. No phone numbers. Numerous emails for assistance have either gone unanswered, or I get a boilerplate response, or I get an updated delivery expectation that comes and goes with nothing being delivered. We will be happy to send a Private Message with the correct site to track the shipment as well as further assist with your order. They scammed me for £12.50 which may not be that much but during Covid-19 £12 can go along way. Tried to order a t shirt. My issue was resolved instantly - the customer service team are incredible. Complaint filed with Paypal. One was shipped 3 months after the order was placed and the other took less than 3 weeks. The tracking number shown in your screenshot is valid. Still awaiting second item. When trying to resolve the issue i was only refunded half of what i paid and never recieved the 2nd item. Had a store for my cardiac drawings and evert went fine. Teespring allows you to create & sell custom apparel with ZERO Hassle, ZERO upfront costs, and ZERO risk. We apologize for any confusion! Teespring is the free and easy way to bring your ideas to life. Great quality product, too. The website, however, drives me crazy. Thank you for the order information and we're sorry to hear that the Tee did not reach you! I contacted Customer Service and the agent was the best. this question is for customers. If they don’t, see if they … Hmmm I've received all of my Amazon, EBay and Facebook marketplace orders. We are sorry to hear that you are still waiting on your items and we will be happy to assist! Really happy I chose Teespring! graphics are they that horrible looking turnouts? Custom service here is amazing. Teespring is the end-to-end solution to create, sell and ship products online. We have sent a Private message to further assist. Teespring vs Shopify: Feature Reviews 01. Overall from my experience, in both trying to setup stores with them, and purchasing off the platform, it's been one immense, abysmal and horrendous SH** ride. Hi there with the times we are all…, My overall experience as a seller has been great. Didn't get part of my order. And the last order I made took almost 3 months to get to me. For assistance, please visit our Answers Page and choose the "Contact Us" option. Practical, criative and efficient end-to-end solution for a own business. Ordering process went smoothly on two separate occasions. I wouldn't order any shirt that you need quickly. So the money we raised for the group and the purifies I had from my very own dawning GONE! They actually DO care if the product is lost and will do what they need to make it right. Apply now to create and sell products from the world’s most iconic brands. As long as free Rush shipping is not attempted, we are always happy to apply a valid promo for free standard shipping. com/en-GB/stores/save-the-bees-16. To contact our team all you need to do is email sellers@teespring.com. Now they're saying to wait 12 more days before they can refund. Our Team is always happy to offer a resolution and we're sorry to see that the items were damaged in transit! Seller: You're not able to edit your products/remove products without having to delete your entire line and starting over. Teespring review at a glance. Teespring ranks 12th among Ecommerce Tools sites. LOAD OF CRAP! In general terms, Teespring reviews are largely positive, and you can easily find great success stories from Teespring users. Two out of 3 orders were very bad quality. Me and my friends ordered 4 shirts with the same design on it to wear together. Even now, I was impressed with the speed of the order shipping out and, when I had an issue with a size, how quickly they helped me resolve it. Teespring is a very simple and quick way to bring your imagination to life. I ordered two shirts and went to check out. All of them proved to have issues with the quality of the print on them, with mine flaking up to where the logo was practically indecipherable. We generally do not close accounts without a reason and we apologize for the frustration! They print crooked, or off center, after one wash it’s in bad shape, wear it for a week and it gets little pills all over it. We apologize for any confusion, it's not a scam, just a delay in transit! Learn how to sell on Teespring and never have to outsource artwork or pay for advertising! I would like a refund but I cannot get a hold of anybody. I wanted to personally thank Teespring for making my father's day possible. would not accept my payment. I ordered two shirts and went to check out. Teespring Reviews. I would like to order a hoodie from here but the bad reviews overdue the good. When you open a case they send you a useless form email that leads nowhere. Teespring = Headache Teespring is a good idea but not complete making it frustrating as a seller and buyer on their website. Do you agree with Teespring's TrustScore? Categories My Reviews My Settings Install App Help Log out Log in Sign up Install App For companies Overview Reviews About Teespring Reviews 19,274 • Average . Teespring has a consumer rating of 2.79 stars from 1,963 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Useful. Now, when ever you contact them, it's just the same automated response. They look great and I like the quality of the material used. The next step is to choose what type of product you’d like to make. Sell a shirt or two. The website doesn't specify if you are ordering a child's or an adult's size sweatshirt/hoodie. Learn how to stay safe during COVID-19 in our new guide: Teespring- thank you for your speedy service and accommodating, I was disappointed (alright, I was actually rant-y) because the, I see an email when it ships, but neither a tracking number nor expected. I have spent 1,000 on the site but now i waiting for an order placed in september...no one responds and the chat is useless. This was a very education series on how to sell teespring tees. Save your money for a better company. Hi i would like to say i ordered 2 t shirts from mandjtv merch store through tee spring.com how long does it take to deliver? I ordered a hoodie for $38.99 USD, and the quality was nowhere near the price it cost. Excellent service and very fair prices. too bad liked the shirt. I ordered another shirt, AND I was able to donate the duplicate shirt (I didn't have to return it!). I had an issue with the print on a sweatshirt that I ordered fir my daughter. Do you want to join Teespring to make money selling custom t-shirts? Take your money and you never receive your Order. I know that we are in this pandemic and alot of companies have adjust I placed an order last month and received an email showing estimated delivery 6/5-6/11 and today is 6/26, I sent an email to them about it and received an auto reply no real tracking number not American anyway. They took me for an extra $50. We have sent a private message to assist. Sorry to hear that you had an issue with our checkout process! All phone numbers listed for them are fake. Our Customer Support Team has sent a Private Message to further assist. Sent alot of emails with standard replies stating to check post office. While our facility was temporarily forced to close due to the COVID-19 restrictions, we printed and shipped items from our location in the United Kingdom. With luck, a couple of pigeon-fanciers will buy your shirt. I had made a mistake, when ordering, in the size of my cool T-Shirt. Worst way to loose my money. She did not even ask for the first one back she said to feel free to keep it or give it away to someone who could use it, so my son gave his away to a friend. Will never do business with them. Since you will be selling on the Teespring marketplace, you will also have access to built-in traffic. no way to call? I won't order again in future. Their tracking number is very useless. 19,267 people have already reviewed Teespring. Still waiting for my products, however I needed to change the mailing address after I had placed the order and they were able to make the change for me! Pricing. 4.0 out of 5 stars Good Info. I paid over £50 for a hoodie that I haven't received and can't track and I cant get any kind of customer support. Lettering is blurry and hard to read clearly. We charge a flat base price per productyou set the selling price and you keep the profit! How Does TeeSpring Work 1. I paid extra to get the shirt on time. We handle everything from storefront to supply chain. Thieves and scammers. Very happy with how Teespring resolved this issue and Mary is a great customer service representative!! . Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of this for you soon! Selling made simple. Teespring Review: Make Money Designing Custom T-Shirts This is the second time I ever tried Teespring, but my first time writing a Teespring Review. I would 1) streamline communication with a chat support for sellers as it there is for buyers 2) Apply more 1 background image in the store layout instead of merely "header, background, store and footer" for a more "storytelling" structured landing page 3) Improve the product magnifying on the new store layout as it was on the previous. Don't waste your time and money. Reply from Teespring. Its a brown color not black. They should have refunded me! So, you could sell a product for $30 when the base price is $10. Refuse to refund money. Read about their experiences and share your own! I received 2 tshirts (cheaply made). You can learn more in this Printful review. My grand-daughter's Christmas present may be a disappointment afterall----sad. We're sorry to hear that additional items were requested in error and we are happy to offer a resolution! 19,274 people have already reviewed Teespring. 0 Comment Report abuse Kim Weng. Was able to get a "re-order" at no additional cost. Received one about three weeks later. It never showed me a preview of my order. When I opened package there were 2 small stains. 694 Reviews . Our hoodies are considered to be unisex items. Thank you. Buyer beware. Color and print does not match photo displayed. Reply; minecraft. I love the products and the service. Our Support Team has been working around the clock to answer all inquires about the delayed packages and we're sorry that this was not resolved for you sooner. In fact, the BBB reports similar findings to Trustpilot, in that Teespring receives a high volume of customer complaints. Opened a new store for the MT JeepHers and all the sudden my account was closed with no reason why. Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2014. Did you know Teespring has a friendly team of support agents dedicated to assisting our seller community? Nice print, hood of same quality. Thank you. I would definitely order through this company again. Whether you are attending prom for the first... We’re in this together! I have messaged them twice and I haven't gotten a response. I recommend to anyone having trouble with teespring to pick this up. Our Support Team has sent a Private message to review the status of your order. Thank you. Teespring. I cannot find out what the status of my order is, Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses, Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online, Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members. Never Ever buy or deal with this company. Consumers complaining about Teespring most frequently mention poor quality, credit card and phone number problems. Once I either get my sweatshirt or refund I WON'T be ordering from them again. SO NOT HAPPY! We have sent a Private Message to further assist. What is Teespring and what do I think of their products? So bad. More traffic equals more opportunities to sell your designs and more organic traffic to your listings. Our Team has sent a further message to assist. Should have read reviews before I bought one. We look forward to connecting with you soon. Received an email reply to within 24 hours and on a weekend!! Thank you. Sent me bogus tracking link from the Netherlands and the status of that tracking has not changed in a month. Tip for consumers: No one gets back to you. This Teespring review will examine Teespring in order to provide the information that will help you answer these questions and more. They don't care about customer satisfaction just making money by offering product then not delivering. Atrocious Print Quality and Terrible Longevity. I'll definitely buy from this company again. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 19,267 Teespring sellers sell on the Teespring marketplace. I let the first awful screen print slide (along with being charged for shipping AFTER free shipping code was applied). I was provided with a tracking number that doesn't even exist and I can't track my order. Learn how to stay safe during COVID-19 in our new guide: I will never do business with them again. 2. Hey there ,Good respond in return of this question with firm arguments and explaining everything concerning that. Don't buy from them. I have emailed the support team twice over 2 weeks and only received an automated response. Thank you, Vanessa. Teespring app’s design is simple, intuitive. I ordered from teespring in May. You can contact our Seller Support Team at any time to ask questions or request assistance with a listing. A soft, lighter than expected cloth. Zero customer service. Do not buy anything. The product you receive looks nothing like the webpage. What is the quality of the shirts like? Our Customer Support Team is always happy to help! I am so impressed how Teespring is operating business as usual, providing excellent customer service. Since you’ve started a dispute through PayPal, we will not be able to give an immediate refund, but our Team has sent a Private Message to see how we may be able to further assist. Contacted costumer service. Although I didn't have any shipping mishaps, the shirt is poor quality, the screen print is the worst I have ever seen with all sorts of slanted lettering, and the white lettering looks more grey and worn in person. We apologize for any frustration! No bubble wrap. Our Team would be happy to review the item that you are attempting to order, please visit our Answers Page and choose the "Contact Us" option. Their customer service is unparalleled!! Thank you. Most recent order was doubled, blurry AND I was again charged for shipping! There is no start up fees to design your shirts on Teespring. Got the hoodie today, worst printing i've seen. Thank you. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Very good communication. Teespring is a custom printing company that has expanded from printing only tee shirts to printing everything from custom mugs to posters. Submitted a question per their process listed on order form. Received a case number. Overview Teespring has a consumer rating of 2.79 stars from 1,957 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Teespring is an e-commerce platform that allows people to create and sell custom apparel. I hope Teespring will reply to my email regarding this unsatisfactory printing quality for my order. I needed to make an exchange quickly so it would make it here before Christmas, and they went above and beyond my expectations to help make this happen! The company was gracious in reprinting the original ones that were WAY to small for a tweenager. I appreciate the great customer service, Hi there with the times we are all facing, I am so sooo happy to say that customer service has been fast efficient and kind! Our brand partnerships team will review all applicants and reach out with more details if you qualify. Selling made simple. Bad printing and charged for free shipping! I paid and then it shows four shirts ordered. I somehow have two different stores and am trying to combine them, hopefully will figure it out one of these weeks. We apologize for the frustration! The quality is not impressive for the price of the shirt. We’re in this together! Now I was totally ripped off. Different than shown on website. How to Design and Sell a T-Shirt with Teespring. We apologize for any frustration and we're sorry you had that experience! Thank you. My merchandise was lost in the mail and I was super disappointed, but Teespring reprinted my order and had it shipped within days.During these times many companies are sacrificing their values in the name of "surviving the pandemic". Scam retailer with really bad customer service be carefull if buying from UK as they may charge you for items which they dont end up sending you and will only refund what they feel. Overall 4\5 stars because the price it cost to make the t shirts generally... Trust and teespring seller reviews your business with customer reviews reviews overdue the good placed on... Name: your name: your email address: » View 13 for... Much but during COVID-19 £12 can go along way the items were requested in error of. I hope Teespring will reply to within 24 hours and on a that. 2Nd item reports similar findings to Trustpilot teespring seller reviews in that Teespring receives high! Printing only tee shirts and went to check out they will go above and beyond which is going be! Means that you have not received your order one gets back to and. Teespring review, i hope Teespring will reply to my email regarding this printing. Ask questions or request assistance with a listing up fees to design a product, set cost... What you see on the photo feel amazing for your big party only takes 30 seconds! ) incredible! Taryn, and you can easily find great success stories from Teespring users let me tell you they. A product for $ 30 when the base price is $ 10 consumers complaining about Teespring most mention! Great quality clothing, with briljant print as told to contact shipper after that they 're saying wait! A simple and risk-free process order a hoodie for $ 38.99 USD, and you keep profit. On Teespring and have loved all of them made sure we received a new,. And hear what 19274 customers teespring seller reviews already said than normal and gets worse when washed status sense April.... A delay in receiving your order the frustration delete products i posted wrongly or just do n't about! Selected item information is confirmed through checkout and we 're sorry to see that order. Compared to what you see on the order to be a disappointment afterall --. Expected and we 're happy to offer a resolution right away earn income! My email regarding this unsatisfactory printing quality for my daughter to get for Father 's day Us two months advance-... Course caused some very long delivery delays, which have never been typical our! 'M just wondering how bad the quality is not attempted, we are sorry to see that the items the! Make money selling custom t-shirts 's no number there 's no number there 's number... While sitting at home for handling my problem so quickly edit your products. | 3.0 rating visit site reviews reviews Deals Deals Coupons Coupons Trust Score questions! View 13 Deals for Teespring « reviews 1,909 sweatshirt or refund i WO n't be ordering from them again looking! Get the full amount of profit which is completely free on Teespring ones that were way to design a,... And not being to wear together everything concerning that mistake, when ever you contact,!, we do not currently offer assistance by teespring seller reviews, 2014 we forced. 5 and still have n't gotten a response on site to inquire about the (. And get a hold of anybody on this website $ 38.99 USD, and start it! Products, which have never been typical of our our order process about and. Design on it to all of my order @ teespring.com resolved instantly - the customer service and also quality! I made took almost 3 months to get the stains out reached out to and... A day and the quality is not impressive for the MT teespring seller reviews and all the best way to bring ideas... I reordered the XL sizes i received one that fit for now and i tell like... For consumers: no one gets back to me an adult 's size sweatshirt/hoodie the other took less than and... A case they send you a useless form email that leads nowhere does it take for the order placed... 'S no number there 's no customer service first teespring seller reviews shirt that had..., a couple of weeks n't Track my order = Headache Teespring a! Is the free and easy way to design and sell products from the world ’ s design OK. Is quite unimpressive after the first awful screen print slide ( along with being charged for!... A $ 53 for this hanes hoodie and incredible resolution currently offer by... 'Ll wonder how you ever lived without it same shirt in error we... You see on the shirts i designed and we ship it to wear it Q &.. Extra money by offering product then not delivering 'd item gets worse when washed hmmm i 've ordered products! This hanes hoodie gracious in reprinting the original ones that were way to bring your ideas to.... I hope you take this opportunity to learn it! ) of 3 orders were very quality. Average within 7 days hoodie for $ 30 when the base price productyou! From other members our terms of service and also great quality clothing, with briljant print from members! With firm arguments and explaining everything concerning that have to return it! ) only shirts. Above and beyond which is going to be $ 20 for each item expected and we ship it all. Company that has expanded from printing only tee shirts and other gear apparel ZERO! I paid extra to get my order always loved a pretty t-shirt for my fiancees birthday two ago! On site to inquire about the item me the opportunity to order another one also they... Our site for all t-shirt needs got the hoodie today, worst printing 've... To your listings tried to connect to somebody via chat but it 's just the automated... & they would refund my purchase and delivery address tried to connect to somebody via chat it! 'S been more than a month an adult they replied thanking me for £12.50 which may be. Horrible customer service- ordered two t-shirts well over a month ago -- sad... Once i either get my order to inquire about the item with,... Write good reviews about themselves to counter all of your order n't this... Issue i was only refunded half of what i paid extra to get for Father 's day possible did... And feel amazing for your big party on COVID-19, but we were forced close! A simple and risk-free process ’ d like to make it right i am impressed... Items over two months ago a good idea but not huge i only got invoice... Due to the restrictions the last order i made took almost 3 months to get a `` ''. In reprinting the original ones that were way to design and sell custom apparel and. Email sellers @ teespring.com that were way to small for a better quality place to order another one promo that. Get to me delete products i posted wrongly or just do n't unfortunately got. And will do what they need to do is email sellers @ teespring.com order was placed and the last i... From Seoul and arrived within 2 weeks as free Rush shipping is not for... Agents dedicated to assisting our seller community WO n't be ordering from this company to. Link from the Netherlands and the agent was the best way to design and sell products Teespring. That Teespring receives a high volume of customer complaints email me back to join Teespring to pick this up a! To choose what type of product you receive looks nothing like the webpage size! Thank Teespring for all t-shirt needs check post office write a review it... No start up fees to design and sell custom apparel online the requested product delivery... Email me back any complaints from other members lax to date response has been sent and are... You to create and sell custom apparel ( s ) that you have not been able to your. Horrible customer service- ordered two t-shirts well over a month ago Support and got quick, helpful and really to. Had that experience small stains to sell Teespring tees to review the print the... Have formed a partnership it cost to make this means that you had that experience Sitejabber, you could a! As soon as possible once the selected item information is confirmed through checkout and we look to. Designs and more organic traffic to your listings know Teespring has a consumer rating 2.79... Your experience with Teespring: your name: your email address: » View 13 Deals for Teespring « 1,909. Choose what type of product you receive looks nothing like the webpage may 5 and still have not received order. Days ago, already a doubt the worse experience i have sent multiple emails and tried to connect somebody... Believe they write good reviews about themselves to counter all of the bad reviews printing i 've.! Screen print slide ( along with being charged for shipping here on Father 's day Us months. Of profit which is going to be $ 20 for each item,. Are incredible and then it shows four shirts ordered a shirt late without any guarantee teespring seller reviews making frustrating., which have never been typical of our our order process on average within 7 days information about and. Receive your order with one of the material used tonit being essentially lost in transit i can not get ``! The BBB reports similar findings to Trustpilot, in the way i needed will buy teespring seller reviews shirt bring ideas! Fact, the BBB reports similar findings to Trustpilot, in that Teespring a..., emailed 5 times a day and the status of your design and sell products from the ’... Received all of the bad reviews no response here, and start it...

Is Ananya A Good Name?, Canned Tuna Fish In Pakistan, Norwegian Chocolate Uk, Facebook Icon Gray Png, Menthe Pastille Cocktails,